A Reputation You Can Count On

Here's What Our Clients Have To Say

Electrical Contractor of choice in NW Georgia

One of our main goals at Phoenix Electrical is to always please our clients. Which is why  home owners and business owners are relying on Phoenix Electrical for an exceptional service experience. No matter your electrical service needs, our NW Georgia Electricians have the experience and knowledge to guarantee quality service.

Phoenix Electrical is the Contractor of choice for

Homeowners​
Small Business Owners​
Building Contractors​
Property Management Companies​
Architecture & Design
Real Estate Investors​
Realtors

When you entrust your electrical needs to us, you can guarantee quality customer service and excellent outcomes. Our experts are ready to accommodate you whether it’s for your commercial or residential property in NW Georgia.

Hear it from Our Clients

As you select your next electrical contractor in NW Georgia, read what our previous clients have to say about us.

When it comes to electrical services, we know you have many goals and needs in mind, from budget and schedule to the quality of the work. We take pride in being able to solve our clients’ electrical needs and meet their project objectives. 

Reviews

Phoenix Electrical
5 Stars - Based on 129 Client Reviews
Excellent communication from initial contact to project completion. Electrician arrived on schedule. He was courteous and installation was performed in timely manner. This is second time I have used Phoenix Electrical. I will not hesitate to use again. I highly recommend this company. - Sherry R. - 4 months ago 
read more
Everything about this company was awesome. Very responsive. quick service. Would definitely recommend - Hope R. - 5 months ago 
read more
Great communication. Arrived on time, worked quickly and quietly. Very professional and an overall pleasant experience. Already planning next project with them. - Zane H. - 5 months ago 
read more
Timely, reasonable, clean, honest! - Shelley M. - 5 months ago 
read more
Phoenix Electrical have completed 2 jobs for us. Appointments made very quickly and work was very satisfactory. Will be sure to give them our business in the future and recommend them highly. Cynthia and Jeremiah were sooo friendly and easy to deal with - Debby - 5 months ago 
read more
The people at Phoenix Electrical are first class in customer service and professionalism. They were quick to respond and took very good care of my electrical issue. I highly recommend them for any electrical need. - shane c. - 6 months ago 
read more
Reliable, prompt and professional. Reasonable rate. Will use again and refer other - Gary Y. - 6 months ago 
read more
Great job. Small job, but I was treated like my fix was important to this team at Phoenix. Turn around time was impressive, communication was spot on through entire process. Will recommend. - Marsha K. - 7 months ago 
read more
This company did a wonderful job from setting us up an appointment, keeping in communication, working hard to get us serviced immediately, and just striving for excellence. Cynthia was so kind, responsive, and helpful. I wasn't aware it was her business, but saw how caring she was. Jeremiah was so friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He was able to avoid issues when they arose during a ceiling fan install. He worked very hard on the job, and was willing to help me when we had to change things up from unforeseen circumstances. I was so pleased, I will be using him again in the future for when we need a different electrical situation corrected. So, if you have a man in your life of many talents, but electrical is not one of them. Do yourself a favor and use this company, because you will not be sorry. - Rebecca E. - 7 months ago 
read more
Excellent communication. Prompt, professional and got the job done. Have used before and will again. Have already recommended to family and friends. - Janice M. - 8 months ago 
read more
1st time I used Phoenix Elec. Would use again and recommend them. Very friendly and professional. Office manager and installer both very professional. Good people - Jack B. - 9 months ago 
read more
My electrician was very professional. He updated me ask he move and remove items. He was very well experienced and did take his time.finding the problem. I would recommend this company to my friends because of the great service. Great job well done . Thank you. - Zelma M. - 9 months ago 
read more
- Jacque W. - 9 months ago 
read more
- Allie R. - 9 months ago 
read more
Cynthia and the staff were very courteous and professional. Jeremiah was punctual, professional and experienced. Very pleased with the service I received. If I have additional electrical needs in the future, I will be calling Phoenix Electrical again. - Star S. - 11 months ago 
read more
The technician (Jeremiah) was on time, knowledgeable and very good at substantially working through the issues until they were resolved. I especially liked how he suggested fixes to problems I wasn’t aware of. The final bill was very close to the estimate (it was less) and he CLEANED UP after himself. He was polite, professional and very willing to do what took to resolve the issues. I was very, very impressed. I’m going to hire him again. - Michael J. - 11 months ago 
read more
They were fabulous! Showed up on time, got right to work, didn’t leave a mess, did great work. Perfect experience. Will absolutely use them again. - Joni H. - 11 months ago 
read more
Their team were extremely professional. Communicating prior to arrival , arriving on time, extremely thorough, and took the time to answer any questions we had. Would highly recommend! - Terry S. - 11 months ago 
read more
Great service! Straight to fixing the problem and finished it in no time! - Kayla L. - 1 year ago 
read more
We moved to Rome GA about 2 years ago; the home we purchased was in need of serious electrical upgrades. Phoenix Electrical has been a pure joy to work with. On time, professional and really has helped tremendously. Even the dogs are excited when they show up. - Martha W. - 1 year ago 
read more
- Josh S. - 1 year ago 
read more
Excellent information about my concerns about electricity. Have some more items to quote. I am happy - StarrREVA - 1 year ago 
read more
Had an issue in my kitchen. They came out that day and were awesome. Reasonably priced. - james h. - 1 year ago 
read more
We needed an auxillary light switch installed to light our garage. Jeremiah recommended and installed a wireless switch. The price was fair and less than having wires run. We are very happy. Phoenix is our go to electrician, now and always. - Brenda B. - 1 year ago 
read more
Josh was great. Friendly and competent Will use again when needed - Edward S. - 1 year ago 
read more
High quality job done timely and at a fair price! Jeremiah was excellent! On time, very professional and easy to work with. We will definitely be using them again for any future projects. - Olivia S. - 1 year ago 
read more
Circuit Breaker Replacements Phoenix Electrical responded quickly. Sent me an estimate. Showed up on time. Completed the work under 15 minutes. I didn't think it could be done but they proved me wrong. The final price was less than the quoted estimate. - Taina - 1 year ago 
read more
- tom_w d. - 1 year ago 
read more
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Always on time, always professional, always trustworthy and never feel taken advantage of. Couldn’t ask for a better electrician! - Alex Y. - 1 year ago 
read more
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Jeremiah is a friendly, knowledgeable and professional electrician. He performed the work without hesitation and fixed it on the spot. Plus he was right on time! Thanks so much for your service to Calhoun. This reference was a pleasure to give. Oh and the price was right. We are very happy and will use this company in the future!!! Cynthia is delightful to speak with and gave me a decent quote. Thanks Cynthia for your time and patience. - Ellen L. - 1 year ago 
read more
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Thank you so much for coming out to my house to fix my electrical issue with my light fixture, checking my outlets and light switches. Very polite technician and listened. I would recommend Phoenix Electrical and use Phoenix Electrical again. - Elizabeth L. - 1 year ago 
read more
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Jeremiah and Phoenix Electrical were great to work with. So professional, knowledgeable, reasonably priced and courteous. I would recommend them and will use them again. - Chuck C. - 1 year ago 
read more
Outdoor Security Lighting Installation Phoenix Electrical was very professional from the start to finish. Setting up my appointment time, to provide estimate to completing my work. Cynthia and Jeremiah were great. Will use them again. Thanks Home Depot Pro and Phoenix Electrical - Whitney - 1 year ago 
read more
Added New Recessed Lighting Phoenix Electrical did great install my recess lights. They were on time , explained the lights how they worked. We choose the best possible lighting they we liked. 5 stars ⭐️s . Overall great company and response, appointment and workmanship was outstanding. Thanks again Ron - Ron - 1 year ago 
read more
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value Great service! - David R. - 1 year ago 
read more
Positive: Professionalism , Punctuality , Quality , Responsiveness , Value The technician was on time and very professional. I would highly recommend! - Stacie B. - 1 year ago 
read more