A Reputation You Can Count On

Here's What Our Clients Have To Say

Electrical Contractor of choice in NW Georgia

One of our main goals at Phoenix Electrical is to always please our clients. Which is why Calhoun homeowners and business owners are relying on Phoenix Electrical for an exceptional service experience. No matter your electrical service needs, our NW Georgia Electricians have the experience and knowledge to guarantee quality service.

Phoenix Electrical is the Contractor of choice for

Homeowners​
Small Business Owners​
Building Contractors​
Property Management Companies​
Architecture & Design
Real Estate Investors​
Realtors

When you entrust your electrical needs to us, you can guarantee quality customer service and excellent outcomes. Our experts are ready to accommodate you whether it’s for your commercial or residential property in NW Georgia.

Hear it from Our Clients

As you select your next electrical contractor in NW Georgia, read what our previous clients have to say about us.

When it comes to electrical services, we know you have many goals and needs in mind, from budget and schedule to the quality of the work. We take pride in being able to solve our clients’ electrical needs and meet their project objectives. 

Reviews

Phoenix Electrical
5 Stars - Based on 32 User Reviews

5 star rating We had issues with wiring in an older bathroom in our house. Jeremiah showed up as scheduled, and he found the problem.

Dean H. 9/10/2021

I've used Phoenix Electrical for multiple jobs at 2 different homes. Very professional and extremely good with communication. Cynthia and Jeremiah are so easy to work with. And, you're dealing directly with the owners, not some massive company or call center. Definitely my go-to for all electrical needs.

Tina E93 8/20/2021

A Prompt and professional tech completed new installation of electrical wires and switch’s and installed 2 fans I am very satisfied with their work and would highly recommend themService: Installation

leona silka 8/08/2021

I selected Phoenix Electrical in Calhoun, Georgia due to their excellent reputation. When I called to schedule an appointment, Cynthia was prompt and helpful in scheduling an appointment to replace a ceiling fan. The service technician, Jerimiah, arrived at the appointed time, He replaced the ceiling fan and showed me how it worked and explained the functions on the remote.I highly recommend Phoenix Electrical based on my experience.Charles D. CarterCalhoun, Georgia

Charles Carter 8/07/2021

PHX Electrical is the gold standard for how an at home service business should be ran. They were responsive, friendly, and performed the service in a professional and timely manner. The use of Google’s calendar and payment use of quick books is fantastic and makes things easy. I’d recommend then to anyone.Service: Install outlets or switches

Eric Rowell 8/03/2021

What an amazing company! From start to finish, this company has been professional, courteous, cooperative, patient, and the list goes on! Jeremiah’s attention to detail was awesome! Cynthia kept me informed from start to finish! This company has set the bar very high! So thankful that I’ve found an electrician for life!Service: Install light fixtures

Fran L. 7/09/2021

Phoenix Electrical was very professional, courteous and friendly. They will definitely be our "go to" electrical company when the need arises. Outstanding!!!!!!

papapjblack 6/12/2021

Cynthia was very courteous and able to schedule the work within a few hours of my call. Jeremiah did a great job. He arrived on time, was courteous, and very professional.

Andy Fincher 6/12/2021

Flood Light Installation Phoenix Electrical was a wonderful experience. They were on time, professional and courteous. I would definitely use their service again in the future when the need arises.. Outstanding Service!!!

James
Cartersville, GA
5/29/2021

5 star rating I will forever use Phoenix electrical from now on. This year alone I have used them three times. I purchased a very old house that has turned up to have electrical problems. I actually have a home warranty and Phoenix electrical is not on my warranty plan but thank goodness every time my warranty assigns me someone for electrical they do not show up or never call to schedule. With my warranty this allows me to find my own electrician and I'm not sure how I ended up finding Phoenix electrical but I will never use anyone but them. Jeremiah has been my regular electrician now. He has done everything from installing outlets behind my television so wires are not running down my wall. He has also repaired switches and outlets. And the biggest thing that I have to praise Jeremiah about was an issue where one light after the next stopped working in the house Jeremiah spent hours on this very complicated very old 1902 home and finally found the issue that's spanned over two junction boxes in and through my attic which has a double ceiling and repaired it! He was relentless in his efforts to locate my problem! And when I tell you when he gets done it looks as if he was never here. He brings his own hand vac and cleans the entire area! Phoenix Electrical is number one in my book. Take it from someone with a home built over 100 years ago Phoenix Electrical always keeps their appointments, and when I have questions they respond quickly and are always very polite. I actually can't wait till my home warranty runs out so I can just call them every time without bothering with the home warranty people! That's just how much I love Phoenix!

Angela D. 5/24/2021

Ceiling Fan Installation The technician was on time and he did excellent work!

Nikitia
Calhoun, GA
4/28/2021

Ceiling Fan Installations The technician showed up at the job site when he said he would and completed the installation of three ceiling fans in less than three hours. In addition to installing the fans he told me about Phoenix Electrical and all the services they provide. This company as well as their personnel is one of the best I have dealt with since moving to north Georgia.

Steve
Cartersville, GA
4/09/2021

5 star rating 100amp Service Installation Installation of a new outside service disconnect box, hookup to an underground 3-phase power line, installation of an interior commercial 1-phase circuit breaker box, and tie in to a sub panel were the needs at my large shop. Phoenix Electrical performed each and every task in a timely professional manner. The electrician was extremely knowledgable, friendly, showed up on time, communicated by calling ahead prior to arrival and always returned calls. The work was performed in a highly workman like manner, efficiently, and at a professional pace. At one point it became necessary for me to request a change in the installation process. This required additional trips, planning and work by Phoenix which Jeremiah my installer took in stride and did without complaint. Being a stickler for correct installation I watched the entire process. The final job revealed that all circuit boxes and connecting pipes were installed level and square for an appealing final appearance. And pricing was most fair and competitive. I could not be more pleased with every aspect of the work performed or the office communications with Cynthia. It is with delight that I recommend their work to anyone.

Randy
Calhoun, GA
2/09/2021

5 star rating Flat Screen TV and New Outlet Installations Great customer service; Cynthia called me quickly and answered all of my concerns. The Electrician came on time and did a great job. I will definitely use them again!

Regina
Calhoun, GA
1/15/2021

Ceiling Fan and Lighting Installations Jeremiah did an outstanding job. He arrived on time, was courteous, and very professional. The communications with Cynthia were the best I have ever seen. I will certainly use them again, and highly recommend you do the same.

Stephen
Calhoun, GA
1/01/2021

RV Outlet Installation Very happy with work done, very professional.

Jeff
Calhoun, GA
12/13/2020

New Outlet Installations Jeremiah was very professional. He is extremely neat and courteous. Does a great job! Cynthia is great at communicating with you on time, cost, and if there are any updates or changes.

Jean
Calhoun, GA
12/02/2020

Flat Screen TV Installation Jeremiah was an outstanding rep who gets a 10 plus on a scale of 10. He not only knew his job well but also had awesome interpersonal skills. The next time we need electrical help be assured we’ll call Phoenix.

Charles
Marietta, GA
12/02/2020

Smoke Alarm Installation Very professional, responsive, and reasonably priced.

Dawn
Calhoun, GA
11/18/2020

5 star rating Ceiling Fan Installations We contacted Phoenix Electrical to install two ceiling fans. Cynthia returned our call quickly and gave us a reasonable quote and timely appointment. Jeremiah showed up on time and we were very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. The boxes were brought up to code and we now have two beautifully installed ceiling fans. I'd definitely recommend and use them again. K. Harkins

Kenneth H.
Calhoun, GA
10/28/2020

Dryer Outlet Repair Fast service, reasonably priced, great professionalism all-around

Roxana
Calhoun, GA
10/21/2020